2021 2nd International Conference on Agricultural Science and Technology and Food Engineering(ASTFE 2021)


Conference Chairman


Prof. Nazimah Hamid

Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Program Committees

Conference Procedure Committees

Asst. Prof. Mohd Arif Agam, University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia    

Asst. Prof. Dr. Hsin-Wei Hsu, Tunghai University, Taiwan, China 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Jouman Huang, Department of Landscape Architecture, National Chiayi University, Taiwan, China 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Te-Chih Wong, Department of Nutrition and Health Sciences, Chinese Culture University, Taiwan, China 

Asst. Prof. Muhammad Nadeem, COMSATS University Islamabad, Vehari Campus, Pakistan 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nazir Ahmad, Faculty of Life Sciences, Govt. College University Faisalabad-Pakistan 

Asst. Prof. Te-Chih Wong, Chinese Culture University, Department of Nutrition and Health Sciences, Taiwan,China

Prof. Harold Arturo Combita Niño, University Corporation of the Coast - CUC, Barranquilla, Colombia

Prof. Gordana Kierans, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Jungjoo Jaghng, Seoul National University, Korea

Dr. Samir B. Salman AL-Badri, University of Baghdad University of Baghdad, Iraq

Dr. Lijun Li, Tianfu College of Southwestern University of Finance and Economics, China

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Shuxun Wang, Nanyang Technological University, Singapura

Prof. Xiuyun Yang, Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Asst. Prof. Xiongfeng Pan, Dalian University of Technology, China

Asst.Prof. Haodong Yu, Shanghai Lixin University of Accounting and Finance, China

Prof. Qingfeng Li, Inner Mongolia Agricultural University, China

Prof. Hai Fan, Shandong Normal University, China

Asst. Prof. Mohd Rizal Razalli, Northern University of Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Haiyun Ren, Shaanxi Normal University, China